Skip to content

Amato Family | Southern Maryland Family Photographer

One of my favorite things about being a photographer is getting to explore new places and locations with clients. The Amato family’s session was no exception and I’m so glad they introduced me to Historic St Mary’s City. This session was also special because it was a Mother’s Day gift: so sweet!

It was perfect weather for photographs near the water. I love the contrast between the blue sky and the green grass. And aren’t their blue, white, and yellow outfits just perfect?

This session was so fun. There was ant stomping, tree climbing, and general silliness involved. The two youngest were a riot: they even took an opportunity to kiss when I asked mom and dad to!

I love watching siblings together. This big brother was exceptionally wonderful with his brother and sister.

Happy Mother’s Day and welcome to the Dancing Willow Photography family!

_MG_7962_wm

Interested in more from Dancing Willow Photography?

Take a moment to enroll in the Dancing Willow Photography Newsletter and never miss a thing. I hate getting too many emails, so I promise you won’t either!

No comments yet

Leave some lovin'!